go to home page 28th Cambridge Scouts

Diary

CURRENT MOON

 

 

Click to show: All Scouts Cubs Beavers
Tue 06-Dec-16PL Led Evening
Sat 10-Dec-16Cake stall, Rock Road Library
Sun 11-Dec-16District Cubs Christmas Party
Tue 13-Dec-16Christmas Preparations
Tue 13-Dec-16Christmas Show Rehearsal
Sun 18-Dec-16District Beaver Christmas Party
4-6:30pm Milton Community Centre
Tue 20-Dec-16Group Christmas Show
Fri 06-Jan-17 -
Sun 08-Jan-17
Gilwell Winter Camp
Tue 03-Jan-17Bank holiday - no meeting
Tue 10-Jan-17Meetings start for 2017
Tue 10-Jan-17Skills Evening
Tue 17-Jan-17My Skills Challenge
Tue 17-Jan-17Trading Game
Tue 17-Jan-17Pioneering
Sun 22-Jan-17Cubs District Chess Competition
Tue 24-Jan-17RSPB Big Garden Bird Watch
Tue 24-Jan-17Archery
Tue 24-Jan-17Archery & Pioneering
Sat 28-Jan-17Swimming Badges
1:45 Leys School Pool
Sun 29-Jan-17District Archery Competition
10-4pm Our scout hut
Tue 31-Jan-17Chinese New Year
Tue 31-Jan-17Chinese New Year
Tue 31-Jan-17Local Knowledge
Tue 07-Feb-17International Badge part2
Tue 07-Feb-17Digital Evening
Tue 07-Feb-17YL Evening
Fri 10-Feb-17 -
Mon 13-Feb-17
Scoutcraft Camp
Tue 14-Feb-17Half Term
Tue 20-Feb-17Monsoon Pack First Meeting
6:30-7:45 Brand new pack on Monday eveings
Tue 21-Feb-17 Founders Day
Sat 25-Feb-17 -
Sun 26-Feb-17
Sleepover Camp
Duxford
Tue 28-Feb-17Shrove Tuesday - Pancakes!
Sat 04-Mar-17Forward Incident Hike
Tue 07-Mar-17Meet at the hut
Tue 07-Mar-17Emergency Aid
Tue 07-Mar-17Scoutcraft
Tue 14-Mar-17Animal Friend Badge
6pm Far end of the Beehive Centre
Tue 14-Mar-17Global Issues
Sat 18-Mar-17 -
Sun 19-Mar-17
Beaver Sleepover
Tue 21-Mar-17ADC Theatre Visit
5pm meet on Park Street
Tue 21-Mar-17Healthy Skills
Tue 21-Mar-17PL Evening
Tue 28-Mar-17Easter fun
Tue 28-Mar-17Geocaching and Navigator
Tue 28-Mar-17DIY
Tue 04-Apr-17Easter holidays - no meeting
Sat 08-Apr-17 -
Thu 13-Apr-17
Easter camp
Tue 11-Apr-17Easter holidays - no meeting
Tue 18-Apr-17Meetings start after Easter
Tue 18-Apr-17Bubbles
Sat 22-Apr-17St George's Day 1:30-6pm at Abington
Tue 25-Apr-17Trading Post
Tue 25-Apr-17Sunflowers
Fri 28-Apr-17 -
Sun 30-Apr-17
Family Camp
Abington
Tue 02-May-17First Aid - part one
Tue 02-May-17Apple's Choice
Fri 05-May-17 -
Sun 07-May-17
Archery Camp
Phasels Wood
Tue 09-May-17Ready Steady Cook evening
Tue 09-May-17Paper Aero-engineering
Tue 09-May-17Making a Wormery
Tue 16-May-17Clip'n'Climb evening
Tue 16-May-17Road Safety
Tue 16-May-17Knots with Akela
Sat 20-May-17RHS Wulfston Way
Tue 23-May-17First Aid - part two
Tue 16-May-17Water Wars
Tue 23-May-17Navigation Skills
Tue 30-May-17Half term - no meeting
Sat 03-Jun-17RHS Wulfston Way
Tue 06-Jun-17Sightseeing Bus Trip offsite
Sat 03-Jun-17Tug of War
Tue 06-Jun-17Wide Games at Cherry Hinton Hall offsite
Fri 09-Jun-17 -
Sun 11-Jun-17
Cubs District Camp
Lode
Tue 13-Jun-17Helping Others
Tue 13-Jun-17Great Get Together preparation
Tue 13-Jun-17Pioneering - part one
Sun 18-Jun-1711am Great Get Together tea party
Tue 20-Jun-176-7:30 Wandlebury offsite
Tue 20-Jun-176-7:30 Wandlebury offsite
Tue 20-Jun-176-7:30 Wandlebury offsite
Sun 25-Jun-17Cycle Safety Briefing
Tue 27-Jun-17PL planned evening
Tue 27-Jun-17Aquathon
Tue 04-Jul-17Pioneering - part two
Tue 04-Jul-17Independence Day
Sun 09-Jul-17Troop Cycle Day
Tue 11-Jul-17Firelighting
Tue 11-Jul-17Hazel's Choice
Tue 18-Jul-17End of Term Group Party
Sat 22-Jul-17 -
Wed 26-Jul-17
Cubs Summer Camp
Near Southend at Belchamps
Thu 03-Aug-17 -
Thu 10-Aug-17
Scout Summer Camp
Yorkshire/Peak District
All of Aug-17Summer holidays
Tue 05-Sep-17First meeting after summer holidays
Sun 08-Oct-17District Archery Competition
10-4pm 28th scout hut
Thu 02-Nov-1728th Cambridge is 89 years old!
Sat 12-Nov-17Remberance Parade
St Johns Church, Hills Road
Sat 25-Nov-17CUSAGC Marathon Challenge
Sat 25-Nov-17Cubs District Night Hike
Sun 10-Dec-17Cubs District Christmas Party
Fri 04-May-18 -
Sun 06-May-18
Family Camp
Abington TBC
Fri 11-May-18 -
Sun 13-May-18
Archery Camp
Phasels Wood
Fri 08-Jun-18 -
Sun 10-Jun-18
Cubs District Camp
Lode
Fri 02-Nov-1828th Cambridge is 90 years old!
Key: Group Scouts Cubs Beavers

Weather forecast from Met Office Weather Widget
Click Options to change to eg expedition location

Previous diaries:

Note: See also the Cambridge District Diary and the
Cambridgeshire County Diary for district and county wide events
The Scout Shop opens in term time Mon+Wed 18:45-19:30
and 1st Sat of the month 15:00-17:00